Yandex.Metrika counter
Time to think about health - «Green Park Conference & Spa Hotel»
online booking system

Time to think about health

The Green Park begins joint programs with the Minsk Regional Clinical Hospital.

On January 15, 2021, a meeting was held between representatives of the Green Park Wellness and Hotel Complex and the Minsk Regional Clinical Hospital.

In accordance with the order of the Chairman of the Minsk Region Executive Committee A.G. Turchin of 09.12.2020, a joint program "Rest and Health" was prepared. The program in-volves accommodation and food for patients in comfortable conditions in the Green Park, outpa-tient treatment and rehabilitation in the Minsk Regional Clinical Hospital.

The program was developed by specialists of the Minsk Regional Clinical Hospital Murzina Tatyana — the head of the rehabilitation department, Dekonsky Alexey — the head of the car-diology department, Vorobey Snezhana — the head of the clinic, Katsubo Tatyana — the head of the extrabudgetary department, Nichvayuk Lyudmila — the director of the Green Park, as well as other specialists of the wellness and hotel complex. Representatives of the Minsk Re-gional Clinical Hospital got acquainted with the possibilities of the Green Park Wellness and Ho-tel Complex, gave recommendations on working with various categories of customers who will come for health improvement, treatment or rehabilitation.

Nichvayuk Lyudmila, Dekonsky Alexey, Murzina Tatyana get acquainted with the possibilities of accommodation, stay and organisation of health treatment in the Green Park.

The meeting participants agreed on programs, mechanisms of interaction, determined what procedures can be performed in the Green Park, and which ones will be carried out in the Minsk Re-gional Clinical Hospital.

The Healthcare Institution "Minsk Order of the Red Banner of Labour Regional Clinical Hospi-tal" concluded an Order No. 8-П-2020 with the Green Park Wellness and Hotel Complex, as well as the Contract for the provision of reimbursable medical services No. 47-M-2020 of 08.12.2020. In accordance with the Contract, the Green Park undertakes to act as an agent for the promotion of paid medical services, and in accordance with the Contract for the Provision of Medical Ser-vices, the Minsk Regional Clinical Hospital provides medical services to patients sent by the Green Park Health and Hotel Complex. Programs, application, program selection, booking and payment forms were agreed.

Nichvayuk Lyudmila noted that the implementation of socially significant programs is becoming an important area of activity. The COVID-19 pandemic has placed an extraordinary burden on the health systems of all countries. The World Health Organization (WHO) recommends that those who have suffered a severe form of COVID-19 disease undergo rehabilitation to restore their ordinary way of life and performance.

The partners also agreed on the form of the Application (Invitation) for admission for treatment, on the basis of which the citizens of the Russian Federation, to whom the programs are primarily targeted, will be able to freely come to our country. Our wellness and hotel complex has a medical centre, where all patients undergo quick PCR testing for COVID-19, after which doctors prescribe a rehabilitation or treatment program. The programs can be found on our website https://greenparkhotel.by. At the same time, for each invitee, after filling out an application form, conducting preliminary consultations, our specialists will prepare a treatment program indicating the time of its implementation.

Yandex.Metrika counter
Время подумать о здоровье - «Green Park Conference & Spa Hotel»
система онлайн-бронирования

Время подумать о здоровье

«Грин Парк» начинает совместные программы с Минской областной клинической больницей.

15 января 2021 г. состоялась встреча представителей оздоровительно-гостиничного ком-плекса «Грин Парк» и Минской областной клинической больницы (МОКБ).

В соответствии с поручением Председателя Минского облисполкома Турчина А.Г. от 09.12.2020 г. подготовлены совместная программа «Отдых и здоровье». Программа предполагает размещение и питание пациентов в комфортных условиях в «Грин Парке», амбулаторное лечение и реабилитацию в МОКБ.

В разработке программы приняли участие специалисты МОКБ Мурзина Татьяна — за-ведующая отделением реабилитации, Деконский Алексей — заведующий кардиологическим отделением, Воробей Снежана — заведующая поликлиникой, Кацубо Татьяна — начальник отдела по внебюджетной деятельности, Ничваюк Людмила — директор «Грин Парка», а также другие специалисты оздоровительно-гостиничного комплекса. Представители МОКБ ознакомились с возможностями оздоровительно-гостиничного комплекса «Грин Парк», дали рекомендации по работе с различными категориями клиентов, которые будут приезжать на оздоровление, лечение или реабилитацию.

Ничваюк Людмила, Деконский Алексей, Мурзина Татьяна знакомятся с возможностями размещения, пребывания и организации оздоровительных процедур в «Грин Парке».

Участники совещания согласовали программы, механизмы взаимодействия, определили, какие процедуры можно совершать в «Грин Парке», а какие будут проводить в МОКБ.

Учреждение здравоохранения «Минская ордена Трудового Красного Знамени областная клиническая больница» заключило с оздоровительно-гостиничным комплексом «Грин Парк» Договор поручения № 8-П-2020, а также Договор на оказание возмездных медицинских услуг №47-М-2020 от 08.12.2020 г. В соответствии с Договором пору-чения «Грин Парк» принимает на себя обязательства выступить в качестве агента по про-движению платных медицинских услуг, а в соответствии с Договором на оказание воз-мездных медицинских услуг МОКБ оказывает медицинские услуги пациентам, направляемым оздоровительно-гостиничным комплексом «Грин Парк». Согласованы программы, формы заявок и выбора программы, бронирования и оплаты.

Ничваюк Людмила отметила, что реализация социально значимых программ становится важной сферой деятельности. Пандемия COVID-19 создала чрезвычайную нагрузку на системы здравоохранения всех стран. Всемирная организация здравоохранения (ВОЗ) ре-комендует тем, кто перенес тяжелую форму заболевания COVID-19, пройти реабилитацию для восстановления привычного уклада жизни и работоспособности.

Партнеры также согласовали форму Ходатайства (Приглашения) о принятии на лечение, на основании которой граждане РФ, на которых в первую очередь ориентированы программы, смогут беспрепятственно приезжать в нашу страну. В нашем оздоровительно-гостиничном комплексе имеется медицинский центр, где все прибывающие проходят оперативное ПЦР-тестирование на выявление COVID-19, после чего врачи назначают программу реабилитации или лечения. С программами можно ознакомиться на нашем сайте https://greenparkhotel.by. Вместе с тем, на каждого приглашаемого после заполнения им заявления-анкеты, проведения предварительных консультаций, наши специалисты подготовят программу лечения с указанием времени ее проведения.