online booking system

Sick of working from home? We offer an alternative

Working from home during the restrictions caused by coronavirus infection has gained popularity among some companies. First of all, it is IT and business people who are stuck in Minsk due to the restrictions imposed on international air traffic.

We offer an alternative that allows you to maintain a regime of self-isolation, but at the same time continue to live a full active life, keep an active lifestyle, engage in physical education, enjoy picturesque nature and breathe the clean air.

We offer rooms for offices to those who are already tired of the shy home environment and domestic problems. We offer high speed internet, satellite IP TV, 24/7 lobby bar, coffee, tea, snacks, room service, comfortable bed in case you need sleep. Guests get a calm atmosphere where no one will disturb them.


This offer includes parkin parking, visiting aquazone, gym, sports equipment, bicycles, and other attributes of work and rest at nature only 20 km from Minsk. Our transfer will always take you to Minsk if necessary.

система онлайн-бронирования

Надоело работать из дома? Мы предлагаем альтернативу

Работа из дома во время ограничений, вызванных коронавирусной инфекцией, приобрела популярность у некоторых компаний. Прежде всего, это ИТ-компании, а также бизнесмены и транзитные пассажиры, которые оказались в Минске из-за введенных ограничений международного авиасообщения.

Мы предлагаем альтернативу, которая позволяет поддерживать режим самоизоляции, но в то же время работать и отдыхать с комфортом, заниматься физкультурой, наслаждаться живописной природой и дышать чистым воздухом.

Мы предлагаем комнаты под офисы тем, кто уже устал от стесненной домашней обстановки, бытовых проблем. К вашим услугам высокоскоростной интернет, спутниковое IP TV, 24/7 лобби-бар, кофе, чай, закуски, room service, комфортная кровать на случай, если понадобится сон. Гости получают спокойную атмосферу, где их никто не потревожит.



Данное предложение включает парковку, посещение аквазоны, тренажерного зала, спортивный инвентарь, велосипеды, все необходимое для работы и отдыха на природе всего в 20 км от Минска. Наш трансфер всегда доставит Вас в город Минск или Национальный аэропорт «Минск».